Surgery Closures

Training days

The surgery will be closed during the following afternoons from 12:30.

We use these afternoons for practice training and to look at how well we deliver our services and what we can do to improve them.

Date Note
Tuesday 21st January 2020 In-house
Wednesday 26th February 2020 Full – Great Oaks
Thursday 26th March 2020 Full – Great Oaks
Tuesday 28th April 2020 In-house
Wednesday 20th May 2020 Full – Great Oaks
Thursday 18th June 2020 In-house
Tuesday 14th July 2020 In-house
Wednesday 16th September 2020 Full – Great Oaks
Thursday 15th October 2020 Full – Great Oaks
Tuesday 24th November 2019 In-house

Bank Holidays

  • Monday 31st August
  • Friday 25th December
  • Monday 28th December