Surgery Closures

Training days

The surgery will be closed during the following afternoons from 12:30.

We use these afternoons for practice training and to look at how well we deliver our services and what we can do to improve them.

Training Days

  • Tuesday 18 January 2022
  • Wednesday 16 February 2022
  • Thursday 24 March 2022
  • Tuesday 26 April 2022
  • Wednesday 25 May 2022
  • Thursday 23 June 2022
  • Tuesday 19 July 2022
  • Wednesday 21 September 2022
  • Thursday 20 October 2022
  • Tuesday 22 November 2022
  • Wednesday 14 December 2022

Bank Holidays

  • Monday 3 January 2022
  • Friday 15 April 2022
  • Monday 18 April 2022
  • Monday 2 May 2022
  • Thursday 2 June 2022
  • Friday 3 June 2022
  • Monday 29 August 2022
  • Monday 26 December 2022
  • Tuesday 27 December 2022